New Officers and Board Nominated

Our club’s fiscal year is June 1-May 31, and with just 3 months left in this current fiscal year, the club’s Nominating Committee met on Thursday, February 18th at Brandon/Clark Electric and put together the following List of Nominees for the 2016-2017 Officers and Board of Directors.


President – Anthony Brocato

President Elect – Kim Davis

Vice President – Richard Hamilton

Secretary – Patty Vannoy

Treasurer – Roger Clark

Assistant Treasurer – Karen Rummel

Chaplain – Bobby Sanders

Sargent at Arms – Dave Tuohy

Bulletin Editor – Ron Rummel


2-year Board – Kadee Harcrow, David Vannoy, Scott Piercy, and Deborah Scott-Riggs


1-year Board – Rollo Gurss, Jim Berrier, Gary McDonald, and Bill Wrench


This List of Nominees was given the first of three required readings at our regular Monday Lunch, February 22.  There will be two additional readings on Monday, February 29th and Monday, March 7, and then voting will take place on March 7 immediately following the third reading.

The Annual Installation Banquet will be held on Saturday, May 21 at the Party Barn of Rollo and Cindy Gurss.